To allow OSD employees (not the public) to see your calendar:
- Click the gear icon at the top right > Settings.
- Click Calendars > Share this calendar.
- Select Share this calendar with everyone in the organization (Your calendar will be shared only with the people in your organization. People outside your domain won't be able to see your calendar).
- Choose from two access options:
- See all event details means that users within your domain can view your calendar and invite you to events, but they won't be able to access the details of events marked as private.
- See only free/busy (hide details) means that users within your domain can see when your time is booked or free, but they cannot see names or details in your events.